Home » Breeding » News » LQP 2020 Writer’s Contest

LQP 2020 Writer’s Contest

The Final Field!

Qualifying entries for this year’s L’Ormarins Queen’s Plate festival WRITERS AWARD, listed in alphabetical order.

You can read them by clicking on individual names.


Alistair Brown – A Queen’s Plate in More Ways Than One

Eve Carr – L’Ormarins Queen’s Plate

Savannah Cozzi – This is no Dream

Mrs Decorum – A Regal Affair

Oscar Foulkes – Racing Through Generations

Caylynn Ismail – L’Ormarins Queen’s Plate

Meagan Karsten – A Not So Blue Day at the Races

Robyn Louw – Being Loud

Moloisi Mabeba – My Thought via social media

Karel Miedema – Annus Mirabilis

Tony Mincione – A Thousand Paces

David Mollett – Gaynor Rupert Takes Historic Race to New Level

Kaunda Selisho – Fashionistas On Front Line

Mark Smith – The Vardy Story

Liz Sommerville – Living The Dream

Kendra Stoffberg – Here’s to the Champions

Elrine Stokes – L’Ormarins Queen’s Plate

Chris Swart – Winning Takes Talent, To Repeat Takes Character

All entries are presented in the same style, keeping focus on content rather than graphic presentation.

The winning entry will be announced in due course by the LQP Writers Award judges.


‹ Previous

L’Ormarins Queen’s Plate – Annus Mirabilis

Next ›

14 Run In Sun Met

Popular Posts