Cape Winter Series 2015

Pocket Power

Winter is coming

There have been many pretenders to the throne, but there is still only one king of Cape Winter Series. Pocket Power triumphed in all three legs in 2006 and with the days drawing shorter and the temperatures becoming more temperate, we look ahead to the 2015 renewal of the Cape Winter Series.

Read More »

Popular Posts