Zim Horse Of The Year

Zimbabwe horseracing honoured last season’s big achievers on Saturday evening at a lively function at the
Ipi Tombe room at the Mashonaland Turf Club.

Read More »

Provincial Leading Riders

Provincial Leading Riders for the season 2010/2011 ending 31st July 2011 The Provincial leading riders are as follows: 1st        Abram Makhubo with 1749 points, he

Read More »

Popular Posts

New Blood, New Hope

There are three freshman stallions and four first-crop stallions represented at Sunday’s Bloodstock SA Cape Yearling Sale at Hollywoodbets Kenilworth

Read More »