Jeff Lloyd (photo: Twitter)

Lloyd Honoured

The Guv Wins Second Consecutive Title

Jeff Lloyd won a second consecutive Metropolitan Premiership Jockey title as well as being voted Queensland Jockey Of The Year for the second time at the 2017 Queensland Thoroughbred Awards read more

Another record for Lloyd

Jeff Lloyd Sets Queensland Record for Most Wins in a Season

Jeff Lloyd equalled and then broke Chris Munce’s record for number of Queensland wins in a single season. He’s currently second on the Australian jockey log and there is still 2 months of the season left read more

Jeff Lloyd (photo: supplied)

Jeff Lloyd Does It Again

The Guv breaks (another) record

Jeff Lloyd continues his record-breaking streak, setting a new record for the number of Metro wins per season aboard the Desleigh Forster-trained Sun Deck at today’s Sunshine Coast meeting read more