Theo de Klerk

Jet Master

The Spirit Of Speed

The Cape Flying Championship was introduced as a test of sheer speed and run for the first time in 1969 for a stake of R4000

Read More »

Of Sixes & Sevens

ROBYN LOUW: Theo de Klerk notched up 6 winners on a single card on 21 June 1975 and Terrance Millard matched the feat with 6 winners on 13 January 1982.

Read More »

Popular Posts