TGIF – All The Racing!

First race off @ 12h40

Fairview Racecourse is the local slot for today’s racing

Here are all the venues and start times:

NEW ZEALAND Race 1 am/pm Races Harness / Horseracing
Hawera 01:33 am 5 Harness
Te Rapa 01:51 am 5 Horseracing
Werribee 03:40 am 9 Horseracing
Walcha 04:14 am 8 Horseracing
Canberra 04:21 am 8 Horseracing
Albion Park 04:37 am 8 Harness
Townsville 04:53 am 8 Horseracing
Albury 05:39 am 6 Harness
Randwick 06:20 am 7 Horseracing
Esperance 08:01 am 8 Horseracing
Melton 08:55 am 10 Harness
Hobart 09:11 am 8 Harness
Moonee Valley 09:15 am 8 Horseracing
Newcastle 09:18 am 8 Harness
Sunshine Coast 10:08 am 7 Horseracing
Gloucester Park 11:51 am 9 Harness
Sakhir 12:25 pm 8 Horseracing
Fairview 12:40 pm 8 Horseracing
Pau 12:55 pm 8 Horseracing
Cagnes Sur Mer 13:10 pm 8 Harness
Meydan 16:00 pm 7 Horseracing
Catterick 15:10 pm 7 Horseracing
Lingfield 15:20 pm 7 Horseracing
Chepstow 15:30 pm 7 Horseracing
Newcastle 18:30 pm 8 Horseracing
Dundalk 17:55 pm 8 Horseracing
Gulfstream Park 19:10 pm 9 Horseracing
Aqueduct 19:50 pm 8 Horseracing
Santa Anita 21:30 pm 8 Horseracing
Golden Gate Fields 22:45 pm 8 Horseracing

Have Your Say - *Please Use Your Name & Surname

Comments Policy
The Sporting Post encourages readers to comment in the spirit of enlightening the topic being discussed, to add opinions or correct errors. All posts are accepted on the condition that the Sporting Post can at any time alter, correct or remove comments, either partially or entirely.

All posters are required to post under their actual name and surname – no anonymous posts or use of pseudonyms will be accepted. You can adjust your display name on your account page or to send corrections privately to the EditorThe Sporting Post will not publish comments submitted anonymously or under pseudonyms.

Please note that the views that are published are not necessarily those of the Sporting Post.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments



Popular Posts