The Thursday Racing Roster

Local racing at Vaal - first off @ 11h50

met-day - all-the-racing

All the global racing venues and start times!

AUS Race 1  am/pm Races Harness / Horseracing
Warrnambool 04:00 am 8 Horseracing
Redcliffe 04:24 am 10 Harness
Goulburn 04:30 am 8 Horseracing
Kangaroo Island 05:00 am 7 Horseracing
Ipswich 05:28 am 8 Horseracing
Mount Barker 08:09 am 7 Horseracing
Pakenham 08:45 am 8 Horseracing
Penrith 09:19 am 9 Harness
Swan Hill 09:30 am 6 Harness
Vaal 11:50 am 8 Horseracing
Vincennes 14:50 pm 8 Horseracing
Pont de Vivaux 16:52 pm 7 Horseracing
Sandown 15:10 pm 7 Horseracing
Fontwell 15:27 pm 7 Horseracing
Leicester 15:35 pm 6 Horseracing
Chelmsford City 19:00 pm 8 Horseracing
Clonmel 15:20 pm 7 Horseracing
Gulfstream Park 19:30 pm 9 Horseracing

Have Your Say - *Please Use Your Name & Surname

Comments Policy
The Sporting Post encourages readers to comment in the spirit of enlightening the topic being discussed, to add opinions or correct errors. All posts are accepted on the condition that the Sporting Post can at any time alter, correct or remove comments, either partially or entirely.

All posters are required to post under their actual name and surname – no anonymous posts or use of pseudonyms will be accepted. You can adjust your display name on your account page or to send corrections privately to the EditorThe Sporting Post will not publish comments submitted anonymously or under pseudonyms.

Please note that the views that are published are not necessarily those of the Sporting Post.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments



Popular Posts